Paint Pot

For this app, I made several modifications:

  1. I added 2 notifications in a vertical arrangement in the top most horizontal arrangement.
    1. One notification tells the current color selected, with a corresponding background.
    2. The second notification tells the current size of the drawing tools.
  2. I added a rainbow color tool that cycles through the rainbow colors, (Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet).
  3. I changed the size buttons to incrementally increase and decrease the size.
  4. I added a shake to wipe function, kinda like an etch-a-sketch.
  5. I added a vibration function when objects are being drawn.
Leave a Reply

